RACE SEASON 2022 / 2023

Memberships

Get a head start with the Dubai Racing Club Membership at Meydan Racecourse and discover all the benefits for the Race Season 2022 – 2023.

Racing at Meydan – Post-Time at 6.00 PM

Friday 04 November 2022

Racing at Meydan – Post-Time at 6.00 PM

Friday 11 November 2022

Racing at Meydan – Post-Time at 6.00 PM

Friday 25 November 2022

Racing at Meydan – Post-Time at 6.00 PM

Friday 02 December 2022

Racing at Meydan – Post-Time at 6.00 PM

Friday 09 December 2022

Racing at Meydan – Post-Time at 6.00 PM

Friday 23 December 2022

Dubai World Cup Carnival - Post-Time at 6.00 PM

Friday 06 January 2023

Racing at Meydan – Post-Time at 6.00 PM

Sunday 08 January 2023

Dubai World Cup Carnival - Post-Time at 6.00 PM

Friday 13 January 2023

Racing at Meydan – Post-Time at 6.00 PM

Sunday 15 January 2023

Dubai World Cup Carnival - Post-Time at 6.00 PM

Friday 20 January 2023

Racing at Meydan – Post-Time at 6.00 PM

Sunday 22 January 2023

Dubai World Cup Carnival - Post-Time at 6.00 PM

Friday 27 January 2023

Dubai World Cup Carnival - Post-Time at 6.00 PM

Friday 03 February 2023

Racing at Meydan – Post-Time at 6.00 PM

Sunday 05 February 2023

Dubai World Cup Carnival - Post-Time at 6.00 PM

Friday 10 February 2023

Racing at Meydan – Post-Time at 6.00 PM

Sunday 12 February 2023

Dubai World Cup Carnival - Post-Time at 6.00 PM

Friday 17 February 2023

Racing at Meydan – Post-Time at 6.00 PM

Sunday 19 February 2023

Dubai World Cup Carnival - Post-Time at 6.00 PM

Friday 24 February 2023

Super Saturday - Dubai World Cup Carnival – Post-Time at 3.00 PM

Saturday 04 March 2023